2003 CPGPS Management Team (Board of Directors)

Officers

President: Peng Fang

Vice President

& Treasurer: Kefei Zhang Secretary General: Zhizhao Liu

Headquarters Office

Director: Yang Gao

CPGPS Regional Offices

Northern China: Yamin Dang Eastern China: Xiufeng He

Central China: Linyuan Xia

Hong Kong &

Southern China: Esmond Mok Taiwan: Ming Yang Eastern Asia: Aigong Xu Japan: Shuhui Xia

Australia and

New Zealand: Linlin Ge
Europe: Maorong Ge
USA: Fan Liu
Canada: Detang Zhong

Committees

Academic and Professional Development Committee

Chair: Yanming Feng Co-chairs: Shaowei Han Ruizhi Chen

Awards Committee
Chair: Kefei Zhang
Co-chair: Linlin Ge

External Sponsorship Committee

Chair: C.K. Shum
Co-chairs: Jin Wang
Gang Lu

Membership Committee
Chair: Wu Chen
Co-chairs: Goh Pong Chai
Ming Yang

Public Relations Committee
Chair: Yang Gao

Publication Committee
Chair: Jinling Wang
Co-chair: Guoqing Zhou

CPGPS Journal

Editor-in-Chief: Jinling Wang

CPGPS Newsletter

Editor-in-Chief: Guoqing Zhou

Student Committee
Chair: Zhizhao Liu
Co-chair: Junjie Liu

Web Development Committee Chair: Jianguo Wang Web Master: Jennie Wang

Past Presidents

Yang Gao, 2002