2004 CPGPS Management Team (Board of Directors)

Officers

President: Jinling Wang Vice President: Wu Chen Treasurer: Jianguo Wang Secretary General: Zhizhao Liu

Headquarters Office

Director: Yang Gao

Regional Offices

Northern China: Yamin Dang Eastern China: Xiufeng He Central China: Linyuan Xia

Hong Kong &

Southern China: Esmond Mok Taiwan: Ming Yang Japan: Shuhui Xia

Australia and

New Zealand: Linlin Ge
Europe: Maorong Ge
USA: Fan Liu
Canada: Detang Zhong

Committees

Academic and Professional Development Committee

Chair: Yanming Feng Co-chairs: Ruizhi Chen Yamin Dang

Advisory Committee
Chair: Peng Fang

Awards Committee
Chair: Kefei Zhang
Co-chair: Linlin Ge

External Sponsorship Committee

Chair: Shaowei Han Co-chairs: Jin Wang Gang Lu

Membership Committee
Chair: Wu Chen
Co-chair: Xiufeng He

Public Relations Committee
Chair: Yang Gao
Co-chair: Yunchun Yang

Publication Committee
Chair: Jinling Wang
Co-chairs: Guoqing Zhou
Linyuan Xia

CPGPS Journal

Editor-in-Chief: Jinling Wang

CPGPS Newsletter

Editor-in-Chief: Guoqing Zhou

Strategic Planning Committee Chair: C.K. Shum

Student Committee
Chair: Binhao Li

Co-chair: Hongping Zhang

Web Development Committee
Chair: Detang Zhong

Past Presidents

Yang Gao, 2002 Peng Fang, 2003